JANUARY 2019 TEE EVENTS

 

Tue 1 Jan 
12:00 - 13:00 Captains Drive In 

Wed 2 Jan 
10:05 - 11:01 Ladies Roll Up (Lady Members) 

Thu 3 Jan 
Club Stableford 

Sat 5 Jan 
08:10 - 12:10 Am Am 16 Holes 

Sun 6 Jan 
09:10 - 10:00 Pro’s Winter League Semi Final 
10:10 - 10:45 12 Hole Stableford (Lady Members) 

Wed 9 Jan 
09:00 - 11:55 13 Hole Stableford (6-18) (Lady Members) 

Thu 10 Jan 
Club Stableford 

Sat 12 Jan 
08:20 - 12:20 4BBB Stableford 16 Holes 

Sun 13 Jan 
09:30 - 10:30 Pros Winter League Final 

Wed 16 Jan 
09:00 - 11:55 Ladies Waltz in 3’s (1-12) (Lady Members) 

Thu 17 Jan 
Club stableford 

Sat 19 Jan 
08:10 - 12:40 Greensomes 

Wed 23 Jan 
09:00 - 12:00 Greensomes Stableford (1-12) (Lady Members) 

Thu 24 Jan 
Club Stableford 

Sat 26 Jan 
08:00 - 13:00 Am Am 

Sun 27 Jan 
11:30 - 12:00 Junior Stableford 

Wed 30 Jan 
09:00 - 11:55 13 Hole Stableford (6-18) (Lady Members)

Gary Pepper