MARCH 2019 TEE EVENTS

2EEN0131.jpg
 

Sat 2 Mar
07:00 - 14:00 
Stableford (Competition)

Wed 6 Mar
09:00 - 12:00 
18 Hole Stableford (Lady Members)

Thu 7 Mar
Club Stableford (Competition)

Sat 9 Mar
07:00 - 14:00 
Yellow Peril (Competition)

Sun 10 Mar
13:02 - 13:30 
Junior Medal (Juniors)

Wed 13 Mar
09:00 - 11:55 
Silver/Bronze Drawn Tri Am 18 Holes (Lady Members)

Thu 14 Mar
08:00 - 16:00 
Hull & District Alliance Meeting (Visitor)

Sat 16 Mar
07:00 - 14:28 
4BBB Stableford (Competition)

Mon 18 Mar
09:00 - 10:00 
Seniors 2 clubs & a Putter (Seniors)

Wed 20 Mar
08:00 - 14:00 
East Riding Alliance (Open Competition)

Thu 21 Mar
Club Stableford (Competition)

Sat 23 Mar
07:00 - 14:28 
Stableford (Competition)

Sun 24 Mar
13:58 - 14:26 
Junior Stableford (Juniors)

Tue 26 Mar
09:30 - 10:30 
Ladies Matchplay Practice (Lady Members)
12:00 - 12:30 
Kevin W Keough (Guest/Member)

Wed 27 Mar
08:00 - 14:00 
ERGC Alliance reserve or Ladies Par Comp (Open Competition)

Thu 28 Mar
08:10 
Club Stableford (Competition)

Fri 29 Mar
12:00 - 13:30 
ERUGC Executives (Visitor)

Sat 30 Mar
07:00 - 14:28 
Medal (Competition)

Gary Pepper