More

Hull Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Halloween Open Wednesday 27th October4 days 
Hull GC Winter Open Friday 5th November13 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/11/2021)
 
Lady Captains Charity Open Wednesday 18th May 2022207 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/05/2022)
 
Senior Open Better Ball Monday 13th June 2022233 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 13/06/2022)
 
Invitation Day Am Am Saturday 18th June 2022238 days 
Past captains Am Am Thursday 23rd June 2022243 days 
Sailors Childrens Society Am Am Friday 1st July 2022251 days 
Ladies Over 60's Am Am - Max 36Hcp Tuesday 5th July 2022255 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/07/2022)
 
Andre M Jackson Golf Day Wednesday 6th July 2022256 days 
ERUGC Members Meeting Thursday 7th July 2022257 days 
Kirkella Classic Sunday 17th July 2022267 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 17/07/2022)
 
Hull Golf Club Mixed Open 2021 Sunday 31st July 2022281 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/07/2022)
 
Captains Charity Am Am Friday 5th August 2022286 days 
Senior Open Am Am Monday 8th August 2022289 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/08/2022)
 
Ladies Over 50's Ambrose Scramble Monday 5th September 2022317 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 11/08/2022)
 
Hull GC Senior Open Betterball Monday 26th September 2022338 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 26/09/2022)
 
Ladies Halloween Open Wednesday 26th October 2022368 days 
Hull GC Winter Open Friday 4th November 2022377 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 04/11/2022)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.